Some Cats

 

Am I a terrible person for deciding that if I owned this cat, its name would HAVE to be something like "Triangle Face"? I think I might be. also: I'm not a cat person. so that excuses my terrible cat naming, I hope.

This is a cat, on the roof of what is supposedly Carlos Santana's house. or maybe just the house where his car is? or maybe the house where someone lives who bought one of Carlos Santana's cars? Let's just be safe and say that this cat IS Carlos Santana.

 

3 Comments on “Some Cats”

  1. Renee says:

    Dear Karen,
    Despite your not-a-cat-person-ness, I appreciate that you took some lovely cat photos for those of us who go Cat-a-tonic with unadulterated glee whenever a cute and fluffy feline is seen. You have all these photos of scenic vistas and impressive cathedrals and what do I get excited about? The picture of the cat.

  2. cyntaur23 says:

    I really like the name Triangle Face.


Leave a Reply

