Pictures from Italy?

Yes, Jess has finally put up lots of pictures from our time in Italy!!

So while I (1) have and (2) document my current break’s adventures (for instance: it’s 3.38 in the morning,and I’m at London Luton airport. and have been for a while. and earlier today I was in Malaga, Spain. crazy.) you can enjoy some pictures from my last adventures.

This post is probably my favorite. Those pallet-tarp-pallet sandwiches were darn hard work, and we were good at making them! So you can look at them here.

Leave a Reply

