Favorite Picture Ever?

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you what is potentially my favorite picture of Cynthia and I that has ever been taken….

I would leave it at that and just end the blog post here to increase the impact of its awesomeness, but, really, there’s so much to talk about.

1. The rad dinosaur hands going on. We’d watched Jurassic Park in Italian the night before, so Cynthia’s raptor noises and gestures were even more spot-on than usual.

(Her pigeon noises in Rome were hit-or-miss, but when she nailed it, it was impressive. Please just ask her to make animal noises and do accents for you sometime. worth it. even if she tortures you with her Brooooklyn accent. still worth it.)

2. The fact that it was on the night that this happened, and also the spontaneous making up of a song that got stuck in Cynthia’s head constantly for LIT-erally a week. It was such a quality night. later that night, Ethan, another one of the volunteers, wore these pants, which made the night even better (how could it not?):

3. It’s as abandoned in laughter as I get, and I like laughing that much.

4. I get to see Cynthia again in two weeks! In Spain! That makes the picture even better.

and now the post is done. just do yourself and favor and scroll back up to the top and enjoy the picture again. I know I will.

2 Comments on “Favorite Picture Ever?”

  1. Lucy says:

    I miss you!
    I also love the head sticking out of Cynthia’s head!
    Love you!

  2. cyntaur23 says:

    My pigeon noises have really been suffering here in Spain. I think I might give up.


Leave a Reply

