How to fold a fitted sheet

well, actually,  I still don’t know how, but Jess does! I do know a very specific way to fold towels and flat sheets and washclothes. we did a lot of clothes washing and folding for the guests at the place we volunteered. so I now have another very specific skill to add to my resume/CV: “experience in guest services and linen storage, according to the individual, sometimes-changing specifications of a very kind, very scatterbrained Italian woman”

that’ll get me a job, for sure…

Leave a Reply

