Coming soon…

Well, we’re back from Italy, and the next week will probably have quite a bit of activity on the blog, since I’m finally processing photos and all that. But term is also starting and Cynthia’s here, bummin’ around with us in Oxford, so it might not happen too quickly. Here’s a taste, though:

Cyntaur and Jesserman and me! On Jess’ 21st birthday, on the top of a crumbly, steep hill we climbed! (am I the only one who doesn’t have a nickname? I’m okay with it, since the closest I came was when Cynthia called me “Barren Karen” until I threatened her enough and she quit.)

Climbing our hillside

The farm!

Walkin’

Eating in Assissi on a wall in the sun we found. With a view like that you never wanted to be somewhere you couldn’t see it.

More view from Assissi.

 

 

And there’s a ton more coming. Get excited!

 

 

4 Comments on “Coming soon…”

  1. Dad says:

    You bet ya, I’m excited about seeing these and any more photos and updates to come.

  2. Kirsty says:

    Just, wow! Looks stunning 😀

  3. Megan says:

    Barren Karen? I might die laughing…

  4. Nancy says:

    You keep telling us to get excited through out your blog, it’s like you think we aren’t crazy excited already! What a weird-o weird-do (I don’t but you get the picture)!


Leave a Reply

