Procrastination

‎…and sometimes you so much don’t want to read Kant that you use a post-it note to make a disguise for your Bod card instead.

That happens sometimes.

(and don’t worry, I’ve covered up all the sensitive information on my card. I’m all over this.)

 

 

Full disclosure: I wrote this blog post while procrastinating from my essay-wrting yesterday, although I didn’t let myself post it until I’d turned in my paper. Which I’ve done now. Ya gotta do what ya gotta do.

4 Comments on “Procrastination”

  1. Julie Thompkins says:

    I can only read the first few sentences of the book under your hand, but that is enough to let me know that I would want to be procrastinating as well!

  2. Renee B. says:

    I think it’s a nice look for you? Perhaps time to invest in a suit and bow-tie, no?

  3. Renee B. says:

    I mean, I think it’s a nice look for you! Perhaps time to invest in a suit and bow-tie, no?


Leave a Reply

