work in progress

This is the outline I came up with from my scraps of paper that I’ve written so far:

1.the least it could mean

2. what it normally means

-how supported accordng to Gardner

-Strawson hates everything

3. the totally weird thing it could mean (but it’s not useful enough to justify)

4. does geometry kill it? (no…but there are a lot of things that Kant’s arguments could lead to, other meanings of innate.

and I wrote a joke for myself in my ‘draft’:

There are some interesting things to say about the relation of space and time, but I’m guessing I’ll have neither the space nor the time to discuss those. hilarious!

and now you see why I put ‘draft’ in quotation marks. this is a rough rough draft.

Leave a Reply

