A short post for Jess

Jess told me yesterday that she like my blog because the posts were short. So here’s a short one, Jess:

Yesterday morning, there was no. snow. anywhere. And today there are at least three inches across all of campus. That blows my mind. Like, give me five hours and I can write you a paper, maybe, or waste it all on the Internet, or spend time with friends. If I wanted to do something with as much effect as possible I could….I dunno, shred a bunch of paper and toss it around the Quad. But I can’t cover our whole campus with anything. Yesterday, nothing. Today: everything is covered. God is way more productive than me. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

