I´m

not dead, I promise. but there´s no way I can do anything on here until after Saturday and before the next Tuesday night. THat´s when yáll can expect an update. but keep praying for me and for us-

pray for the kids who are hearing the Gospel at the sports camp this week.

pray for the team to be able to communicate across the language barrier.

pray that I would be able to translate well.

pray that we would see Jesus.

For me, pray that I would learn what it means to rest in Jesus and not in my keeping of my rules for myself. pray that He would break me completely and meet me there. All of that stuff, yáll.

thanks, dudes.

2 Comments on “I´m”

  1. God will continue to use you and He is faithful to answer our deep prayers for becoming more like Him. He puts the desire there and leads us along like a patient parent…or grandparent?

    Grandma

  2. Jess says:

    I officially have not talked to you in ages. But I love you a lot and I’m praying for you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

