A Poll! Everybody Vote! (I Will Know If You Don’t. Seriously. I Can See How many People Visit But Don’t Vote.)

3 Comments on “A Poll! Everybody Vote! (I Will Know If You Don’t. Seriously. I Can See How many People Visit But Don’t Vote.)”

  1. Melissa Hartwell says:

    YES!! I am your first voter. Doesn’t surprise you does it. I spend WAY too much time on FB, which is my vehicle to getting your blog update notifications.

  2. Stephen Whitmore says:

    Heyguesswhat! I voted for pretty much everything. And if you don’t know how that’s going to help you decide what to post about, here’s the scoop:

    You just need to keep doing everything you’re doing only like times a thousand. Times three. Times magic. Plus a dragon. Plus the derivative of you playing the guitar to the awesome power. Minus a possum.

    Hope that was helpful, but, really, you already know how I feel because I already participated on your practice-poll way back.

    Anyway, I’m always excited to read your blog and skype with you while you’re doing awesome things in another part of the world and I’m doing sciency things in this part of the world. (BTW, science today consisted of putting a bunch of salt in a flask with a liter of water and waiting for it all to dissolve.)

    Have a rockin’ day.


Leave a Reply

